Editorial Board

Prof. P. Jayasankar (TISS, Mumbai)
School of Media and Cultural Studies
Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Deonar, Mumbai 400 088, India
Phone: +91 22 2552 5660 Fax: +91 22 2552 5050, Email: contact@monteiro-jayasankar.com

Prof. Binod AgarwalFormer Vice-chancellor
8 Sector D-1 Sterling City, Bopal, Ahmedabad 380 058, India
Phone : + 91 2717 231175, + 91 7573046327,  E-mail : agrawal.binod.c@gmail.com

Dr. Pradip Thomas (University of Queensland)
School of Communication and Arts, University of Queensland
Phone: +61 7 334 68297, Email: pradip.thomas@uq.edu.au

Prof. Jo Tacchi (Loughborough University)
Institute for Media and Creative Industries, Loughborough University in London
Phone: +44(0)2038051362, +44(0)7513345404, Email: j.a.tacchi@lboro.ac.uk

Prof. Priya Kapoor (Portland State University)
International Studies in Communication, Portland State University
Email: Kapoorp@pdx.edu

Prof. Srinivas Melkote (Bowling Green State University)
School of Media & Communication, Bowling Green State University
Phone: 419-575-3594, Email: melkote@bgsu.edu

Sudhamshu Dahal (Nepal)
Assistant Professor, School of Arts, Kathmandu University
Email: s.dahal@ku.edu.np

Prof. Mohammad Sahid Ullah (Bangladesh)
Communication and Journalism, University of Chittagong, Chittagong-4331
Email: ullah_sahid@yahoo.co.uk

AHM Bazlur Rahman (BNNRC)
Chief Executive Officer, Bangladesh NGOs Network for Radio and Communication(BNNRC)
Amar Joti (1st Floor), House: 9/4, Road: 02, Shaymoli, Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh
Phone: +8801711881647, Email: ceo@bnnrc.net

Raghu Mainali (Nepal)
Development Communication & Community Media Specialist
Community Radio  Support Centre (CRSC), POB 5143, Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: 977-1-4261991/4260248,  E-MAIL: crsc@nefej.org.np, raghu.mainali@gmail.com

Prof. A. D. P. Wanigasundera (Sri Lanka)
Retired Professor in Agric. Extension and Rural Development,
University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka, AND
Chairperson, Sri Lanka Development Journalist Forum,
No 3/8, Swarna Place, Nawala Road,Rajagiriya, Sri Lanka.
Phone: +94714430501, Email: wanigasundera@gmail.com

Prof. Ajantha Hapuarchchi (Sri Lanka)
University of Colombo, Mawatha, Colombo 00700, Sri Lanka
Phone Number: +94 112 914656, E-mail: ajanthahapu@yahoo.com , ajanthahapu@gmail.com

Dr. M.J.R. David (Sri Lanka)
Sr. Lecturer, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Gangodawila, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka.
Email: mjrdavid@gmail.com

Venu Arora (Ideosync)
Adjunct Faculty, Jindal School of Journalism & Communication, Sonipat, Narela Road, Near Jagdishpur village Sonipat, Haryana-131001
Phone: +919810731553   Email: varora@jgu.edu.in, varora@ideosyncmedia.org

Anita Gurumurthy (IT for Change)
Founder Member, IT for Change, # 393, 17th Main Road, 35th Cross, Jayanagar 4th 'T' Block, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560041

Ashish Sen
Former President, AMARC, Asia-Pacific, Post Box no. 3887 ,Kupondole, Lalitpur-10, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +919986211131   Email: ashishchandrasen@gmail.com

Al-Amin Yusuph (UNESCO)
UNESCO Regional Advisor for Communication and Information in Southern Africa,
8 Kenilworth Road, Newlands Highlands, Harare, Zimbabwe
Phone: +263-242-776115/242-776597/242-776779 (ext. 2008), Email: a.yusuph@unesco.org

Prof. Sunil Kanta Behera (Tezpur University)
Department of Mass Communication & Journalism, Tezpur University, Tezpur University
Napaam, Sonitpur, Tezpur, Pin:784028
Phone:  +919861094849,  Email: sunilkb@tezu.ernet.in, behera_sunil@yahoo.com